Haena Fasuto Sangca
 
Friendship is a special kind of love. And a true friend is hard to find. So when you do find one, hang on tight, don't let go and remind that friend every once in a while how much he or she means to you. 

The picture above are my unbiological sisters and brothers. They've been their through my ups and downs and never leave me hanging. I love them that much that I will do everything just to make them happy, but I already told them that when it comes to money I'm not available! Hahaha. 

I'm pretty sure that if you will be able to know them you'll probably say that I'm the luckiest person alive because I have them as my friends.

#Sweet #Hanz #Alvina #Marvin #JM #Trisha. <3 
2/2/2014 05:06:20 pm

powerpuff girls <3

Reply
Babaengapoy
2/2/2014 05:43:46 pm

Charlie's angels! :))

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Welcome to My Life ♡